Daybook – Collector Daily https://collectordaily.com Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:55:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Emi Anrakuji @Miyako Yoshinaga https://collectordaily.com/emi-anrakuji-miyako-yoshinaga/ https://collectordaily.com/emi-anrakuji-miyako-yoshinaga/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:09:01 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55488 https://collectordaily.com/emi-anrakuji-miyako-yoshinaga/feed/ 0 Olaf Otto Becker @ClampArt https://collectordaily.com/otto-olaf-becker-clampart/ https://collectordaily.com/otto-olaf-becker-clampart/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:30:39 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55407 https://collectordaily.com/otto-olaf-becker-clampart/feed/ 0 Antonia Kuo @Rubber Factory https://collectordaily.com/antonia-kuo-rubber-factory/ https://collectordaily.com/antonia-kuo-rubber-factory/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:31 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55348 https://collectordaily.com/antonia-kuo-rubber-factory/feed/ 0 Paul Fusco @Danziger https://collectordaily.com/paul-fusco-danziger/ https://collectordaily.com/paul-fusco-danziger/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:16:35 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55345 https://collectordaily.com/paul-fusco-danziger/feed/ 0 David Maisel @Yancey Richardson https://collectordaily.com/david-maisel-yancey-richardson-2/ https://collectordaily.com/david-maisel-yancey-richardson-2/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:35:03 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55110 https://collectordaily.com/david-maisel-yancey-richardson-2/feed/ 0 David Mitchell @Jim Kempner https://collectordaily.com/david-mitchell-jim-kempner-2/ https://collectordaily.com/david-mitchell-jim-kempner-2/#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:00:23 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55105 https://collectordaily.com/david-mitchell-jim-kempner-2/feed/ 0 Aïda Muluneh @David Krut https://collectordaily.com/aida-muluneh-david-krut/ https://collectordaily.com/aida-muluneh-david-krut/#respond Fri, 08 Jun 2018 13:35:46 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=55033 https://collectordaily.com/aida-muluneh-david-krut/feed/ 0 John Baldessari @Marian Goodman https://collectordaily.com/john-baldessari-marian-goodman/ https://collectordaily.com/john-baldessari-marian-goodman/#respond Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:48:07 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=54695 https://collectordaily.com/john-baldessari-marian-goodman/feed/ 0 Yeni & Nan @Henrique Faria https://collectordaily.com/yeni-nan-henrique-faria/ https://collectordaily.com/yeni-nan-henrique-faria/#respond Thu, 31 May 2018 13:11:17 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=54573 https://collectordaily.com/yeni-nan-henrique-faria/feed/ 0 Trine Søndergaard @Bruce Silverstein https://collectordaily.com/trine-sondergaard-bruce-silverstein/ https://collectordaily.com/trine-sondergaard-bruce-silverstein/#respond Wed, 30 May 2018 12:16:45 +0000 https://collectordaily.com/?p=54442 https://collectordaily.com/trine-sondergaard-bruce-silverstein/feed/ 0